shnoob.blogg.se

Atk0110 acpi utility driver asus
Atk0110 acpi utility driver asus












atk0110 acpi utility driver asus
  1. Atk0110 acpi utility driver asus how to#
  2. Atk0110 acpi utility driver asus install#
  3. Atk0110 acpi utility driver asus Pc#

ASUS will not allow me to permanently un-install the ATK 0110 virtual device permanently. After a reboot It will often restores all the ASUS ATK0110 ACPI UTILITY system files and directories I have just deleted.ĪSUS will not let me disable the ATK0110 ACPI UTILITY in Devise Manager. I am getting blue screens every time it rebuilds on ASUS's commands. Well how do you like that? That is why I say the ATK0110 ACPI UTILITY is a Virus. The ASUS technical support person, just told me ("Micheal" in the Jefferson IN office) that I should re-install my operating system if I want the ATK0110 ACPI UTILITY removed ! And the ASUS technical support knows the ATK0110 ACPI UTILITY is locked down and will rebuild it's self at every boot or every other boot.

Atk0110 acpi utility driver asus how to#

So, they ask a level up, that can not tell me how to remove! it! (seemed like I was just put on holed for 1/2 a minute.) I asked why I can not take ownership of re registry Keys?. The ASUS technical support person I just talked to 1/2 hour ago, well, it is not in the trouble shooting book, As they know. I have done everything possible, I have even called ASUS technical support a few times, and ASUS has not allowed the ASUS technical support office the information how to remove the ATK0110 ACPI UTILITY.

Atk0110 acpi utility driver asus install#

The program will install the ATK0110 ACPI UTILITY virtual device driver that can not be removed.

Atk0110 acpi utility driver asus Pc#

There should be a disclaimer with the PC Probe utility. 2.0.0.256.6Ī probléma leírását segít ő fájlok (lehet, hogy néhány fájl már nem áll rendelkezésre) PS: My Bluescreen data are (some words are in Hungarian but you may figure it out): Thank you very much for your kindly assistance! I browsed the bios thrice but I cannot find anything more. My question is: how could I turn on the ACPI and disable hard drive shutdown? The only ACPI-related options I can find in my bios are: I don't know if it is connected to the blue screen but I don't think it should be as I have a fairly good FSP power supply, which should protect the board, should it not? I checked the bios, but the voltages seem OK.ītw, I have an ***ASUS P5K*** motherboard. Then the problems started when switching on the power (not the computer itself, just the sockets that feed it) caused the fuses to blow in the house. I use the Business edition of Vista on a brand new computer. I tried disabling the hardware, but it doesn't stop the re-starts. Also, there is an unknonw PCI device in the device manager. I have copied below, what Vista diagnoses as the problem below:Īdditional information about the problem:Ĭ:\Users\\AppData\Local\Temp\Ĭ:\Users\\AppData\Local\Temp\Ĭan anyone help me!? I've read some online forums that tell me to install AI Booster, but that doesn't seem to help. On the blue screen it says the problem is a DRIVER problem. The reason this is a such a problem, is that it continuously blue-screens the computer (around every 6 - 8 hours) and restarts the computer. When I tell it to fix the problem, it says it does so successfully, but I keep getting the same error. The problems and solutions reporting utility in Vista informs me that I need to install the ATK0110 ACPI UTILITY. I have an ASUS motherboard that seems to be giving me some problems.














Atk0110 acpi utility driver asus